Board of Directors 2019

Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Registrar EOY 2019

registration@obsl.com

Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA Rep EOY 2019 travel@obsl.com
Carla Jimenez*
Secretary/Publicity EOY 2021 secretary@obsl.com
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2021 treasurer@obsl.com
Bryan Morella Recreation U9/10  EOY 2019 RecU4-U8@obsl.com
* Recreation U3/4 to U7/8 EOY 2019

RecU4-U8@obsl.com

Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2021 fields@obsl.com
* Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2021 fundraising@obsl.com

Chris Ruckdeschel

Training EOY 2019 training@obsl.com
Ricardo Nobrega Procurement EOY 2021 procurement@obsl.com
* Concession EOY 2021 concession@obsl.com

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page

Affiliates

ctr

ctr

New Jersey Youth Soccer

MOSA

US Youth Soccer

EDP

Sponsors

no title

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

SST - Pilots

My First Dentist - THUNDER

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Mayor Henry Owen

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

RWJ Commit to be Fit

JEI

Healthy Pediatrics

ESKI Sports

Comprehensive Dental OB

Amicis - Crew

Brian Cahill