Board of Directors 2019

Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Registrar EOY 2019

registration@obsl.com

Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA  EOY 2019 travel@obsl.com
*
Secretary/Publicity EOY 2021 secretary@obsl.com
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2021 treasurer@obsl.com
Bryan Morella Recreation U9/10 to 3M EOY 2019 RecU4-U8@obsl.com
Peter Perrotta Recreation U3/4 to U7/8 EOY 2019

RecU4-U8@obsl.com

Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2021 fields@obsl.com
Brittany Cassin Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2021 fundraising@obsl.com

Chris Ruckdeschel

Training EOY 2019 training@obsl.com
Ricardo Nobrega Procurement EOY 2021 procurement@obsl.com
Will Dwornikowski Concession EOY 2021 concession@obsl.com

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page

Related Links

Affiliates

CTR

CTR

New Jersey Youth Soccer

New Jersey Youth Soccer

MOSA

MOSA

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

EDP

EDP

Sponsors

no title

no title

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

SST - Pilots

SST - Pilots

My First Dentist - THUNDER

My First Dentist - THUNDER

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Mayor Henry Owen

Mayor Henry Owen

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

RWJ Commit to be Fit

RWJ Commit to be Fit

JEI

JEI

Healthy Pediatrics

Healthy Pediatrics

ESKI Sports

ESKI Sports

Comprehensive Dental OB

Comprehensive Dental OB

Amicis - Crew

Amicis - Crew

Brian Cahill

Brian Cahill