Board of Directors 2020

Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Registrar EOY 2022

registration@obsl.com

Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA Rep EOY 2022 travel@obsl.com
Carla Vega*
Secretary/Publicity EOY 2021 secretary@obsl.com
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2021 treasurer@obsl.com
Carl Von Stetten Recreation   EOY 2022 recreation@obsl.com
Mohamed Gharib Recreation EOY 2022

recreation@obsl.com

Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2021 fields@obsl.com
Christina McDonnell Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2021 fundraising@obsl.com

Chris Ruckdeschel

Training EOY 2022 training@obsl.com
Ricardo Nobrega Procurement EOY 2021 procurement@obsl.com
* Concession EOY 2021 concession@obsl.com

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page

Related Links

Affiliates

CTR

CTR

New Jersey Youth Soccer

New Jersey Youth Soccer

MOSA

MOSA

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

EDP

EDP

Sponsors

no title

no title

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

SST - Pilots

SST - Pilots

My First Dentist - THUNDER

My First Dentist - THUNDER

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Mayor Henry Owen

Mayor Henry Owen

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

RWJ Commit to be Fit

RWJ Commit to be Fit

JEI

JEI

Healthy Pediatrics

Healthy Pediatrics

ESKI Sports

ESKI Sports

Comprehensive Dental OB

Comprehensive Dental OB

Amicis - Crew

Amicis - Crew

Brian Cahill

Brian Cahill